Green end.

This blog is about my style,about my story,so let’s start.I’m Casandra and this is my first post.
Last friday I went to a party and I want to show you my outfit.I chose a simple green dress from H&M which I really love and wore it with a black belt (found in my closet) ,black platforms and a black star-printed cardigan.

20130618-175218.jpg

20130618-175243.jpg

20130618-175309.jpg

And…I forgot about the round sunglasses,which are my favourite piece of the outfit.
Hope you like it and I promise I’ll upload more photos next time.

Leave a Reply

